Admin

Staff Contact Listing

Name:
Website:
Email:
Aguayo-Celis, Claudia
Project Share
CMAguayo-Celis@aldine.k12.tx.us
Albert, Deborah


dkalbert@aldine.k12.tx.us
Artman, Julie


jeartman@aldine.k12.tx.us
Ashmeade-Brown, Jamila
Project Share
jashmeade-brown@aldine.k12.tx.us
Avila, Pamela


PAvila@aldine.k12.tx.us
Bailey, Stacy
Project Share
SMBailey@aldine.k12.tx.us
Barnes, Hannah


hjbarnes@aldine.k12.tx.us
Bermudez, Victor


VMBermudez@aldine.k12.tx.us
Briceno, Alexandra
Project Share
abriceno@aldine.k12.tx.us
Bride, Anne
Project Share
abride@aldine.k12.tx.us

Brown, Ashton



albrown@aldine.k12.tx.us
Brown, Cheralyn


CDBrown3@aldine.k12.tx.us
Burrell, Donna
Project Share
DMBurrell@aldine.k12.tx.us
Butiko, Glory
Project Share
gbutiko@aldine.k12.tx.us
Butler, Crisaundra
Project Share
cbutler@aldine.k12.tx.us

Calhoun, Latoya



lncalhoun@aldine.k12.tx.us
Carrera, Francisco


FCarrera@aldine.k12.tx.us

Cervantes Godoy, Valentina

Project Share
VCervantesGodoy@aldine.k12.tx.us

Chester, Camelia

Project Share
CDChester@aldine.k12.tx.us
Chiang, Wendy


wchiang@aldine.k12.tx.us
Corrales, Antonio
Project Share
afcorrales@aldine.k12.tx.us
Cuevas Nicasio, Ana


ARCuevasNicasio@aldine.k12.tx.us
Doria, Isamar
Project Share
idoria@aldine.k12.tx.us
Elliott, Stacy


SRElliott@aldine.k12.tx.us
Elshire, Jennifer
Project Share
JKElshire@aldine.k12.tx.us
Escorcia, Gloria


gescorcia@aldine.k12.tx.us
Garcia, Rocio


RCGarcia@aldine.k12.tx.us
Gomez, Ana


AMGomez@aldine.k12.tx.us
Gonzalez, Maria
Project Share
mlgonzalez@aldine.k12.tx.us
Gonzalez, Sherlyn
Project Share
SGonzal2@aldine.k12.tx.us
Grande De Sanchez, Mercedes


MLGrandeDeSanchez@aldine.k12.tx.us
Halbert, Christine
Project Share
chalbert@aldine.k12.tx.us
Hamlin, Linda


lrumfolo@aldine.k12.tx.us
Hart, Julie


JJHart@aldine.k12.tx.us
Henderson, Harriett


HFHenderson@aldine.k12.tx.us
Hernandez, Andrea
Project Share
AHernandez6@aldine.k12.tx.us
Hernandez, Aurora


avhernandez2@aldine.k12.tx.us

Hernandez, Yesenia



YHernandez@aldine.k12.tx.us
Hice, Cecilia


CYHice@aldine.k12.tx.us

Hill, Angela

Project Share
arhill@aldine.k12.tx.us
Holloway, Shareena
Project Share
sholloway@aldine.k12.tx.us
Howard, Brenda


bmhoward@aldine.k12.tx.us

Hurtado, Claudia

Project Share
cnhurtado@aldine.k12.tx.us
Iglesias, Juana


jniglesias@aldine.k12.tx.us
Islas, Bernadette
Project Share
BIslas@aldine.k12.tx.us
Jackson, Cheryl
Project Share
cjackson2@aldine.k12.tx.us
Jenson, Nina
Project Share
nsjenson@aldine.k12.tx.us
Kelly, Kathryn
Project Share
KKelly2@aldine.k12.tx.us
Kyle, Ashaunta
Project Share
AGKyle@aldine.k12.tx.us
Lewis, Elizabeth
Project Share
EALewis@aldine.k12.tx.us
Loza Jimenez, Telma


TSLozaJimenez@aldine.k12.tx.us
Luna, Sendy


SLuna2@aldine.k12.tx.us
Mai, Kim
Project Share
KMai-Ngu@aldine.k12.tx.us
Maldonado, Vianca


vlmaldonado@aldine.k12.tx.us
Mallette, Sarah


SEMallette@aldine.k12.tx.us
Martinez Chavarria, Yazmin


YLMartinezChavarria@aldine.k12.tx.us
Mayes-Avie, Shauna


SDMayes-Avie@aldine.k12.tx.us
Mayon, Monica


MPMayon@aldine.k12.tx.us
McNemar, Kenneth
Project Share
klmcnemar@aldine.k12.tx.us
Milledge, Rosalyn
Project Share
rmilledge@aldine.k12.tx.us
Miller, Jacqueline


jemiller@aldine.k12.tx.us
Miller, Jeremy
Project Share
jtmiller@aldine.k12.tx.us
Naquin, Hercilia


HANaquin@aldine.k12.tx.us

Odowd, Amanda

Project Share
alodowd@aldine.k12.tx.us
Pinson, Tamara


tlpinson@aldine.k12.tx.us

Price, Jennifer



jmprice@aldine.k12.tx.us

Profit, Diedri

Project Share
dprofit@aldine.k12.tx.us

Richardson, Natalie

Project Share
NCRichardson@aldine.k12.tx.us
Riley-Wiggins, Shaudette


sdriley-wiggins@aldine.k12.tx.us
Rivera, Angel
Project Share
ARivera@aldine.k12.tx.us
Salas, Pablo
Project Share
PJSalas@aldine.k12.tx.us
Sapon, Iris
Project Share
IMSapon@aldine.k12.tx.us
Thomas, Veronica


vcthomas@aldine.k12.tx.us
Thompson, Terra
Project Share
tmthompson@aldine.k12.tx.us
Thornton, Marion


mthornto@aldine.k12.tx.us
Toups, Leonard
Project Share
LJToups@aldine.k12.tx.us
Velotas, Barbara
Project Share
bvelotas@aldine.k12.tx.us
Villarreal, Crystal


CRVillarreal@aldine.k12.tx.us
Ward, Ladonna
Project Share
lward3@aldine.k12.tx.us

Watson, Charla

Project Share
cwatson@aldine.k12.tx.us
White, Cardetta


cwhite3@aldine.k12.tx.us
Williams, Columbia


clwilliams@aldine.k12.tx.us
Williams, Crystal
Project Share
CJWilliams1@aldine.k12.tx.us
Williams, Michael


MSWilliams@aldine.k12.tx.us
Wiswell, Linda


lawiswell@aldine.k12.tx.us

Wooley, Lori

Project Share
lwooley@aldine.k12.tx.us
Zabala, Miren


MZabala@aldine.k12.tx.us
Zoes, Tina
Project Share
thzoes@aldine.k12.tx.us