Admin

Staff Contact Listing


Administration


Nereida Ochoa, Principal

NOchoa@aldineisd.org

Ammie Franklin, Asst. Principal

ajfranklin@aldineisd.org

Leticia Vasquez-Sibrian, Asst. Principal

LVSibrian@aldineisd.org



KINDER


Anne Bride

ambride@aldineisd.org

Amanda Tutter

amtutter@aldineisd.org

Glory Butiko

grbutiko@aldineisd.org

Mercedes Sanchez

mlgrandedesanchez@aldineisd.org

Yaniris Paulino

ypaulino@aldineisd.org

Blanca Lambert

BVallejo-Lambert@aldineisd.org



FIRST


Flor Reyes

fbreyes@aldineisd.org

Joana Iglesias

jnigle@aldineisd.org

Pamela Avila

pavila@aldineisd.org

Crystal Williams

cjwilliams1@aldineisd.org

Cheralyn Brown

cdbrown3@aldineisd.org

Sherlonda Llorence

slllorence@aldineisd.org

Ashley Conway-Whitmeyer

ajconway@aldineisd.org



SECOND


Vianca Maldonado

VLMaldonado@aldineisd.org

Ana Cuevas

arcuevasnicasio@aldineisd.org

Lilibet Mosqueda

lemosqueda@aldineisd.org

Victoria Gonzalez Millan

vgonzalezmillan@aldineisd.org

Alexia Gedward

argedward@aldineisd.org  

Theressa Journet

tmjournet@aldineisd.org

Donna Burrell

dmburrell@aldineisd.org

Stacy Bailey

smbailey@aldineisd.org





THIRD


Naixa Aguirre

niaguirre@aldineisd.org

Rachel Velotas

brvelotas@aldineisd.org

Katrima Matthews

klmatthews@aldineisd.org

Sarah Mallette

semallette@aldineisd.org

Magali Castillo

macastillo@aldineisd.org

Hercilia Naquin

hanaquin@aldineisd.org

Angel Rivera

arivera@aldineisd.org



FOURTH


Pablo Salas

pjsalas@aldineisd.org

Yesenia Hernandez

yhernandez@aldineisd.org

Cristina Warren-Newell

cgnewell@aldineisd.org

Kiara Perea

kfperea@aldineisd.org

Michael Wilkinson

mkwilkinson@aldineisd.org

Tikia Hudson

tahudson@aldineisd.org

Kenneth McNemar

klmcnemar@aldineisd.org



ANCILLARY


Ashton Brown, PE Coach

albrown@aldineisd.org

Victor Bermudez, PE Para

vmbermudez@aldineisd.org

Marion Thornton, PE Para

mthornton@aldineisd.org

Crisaundra Butler, Music

cjbutler@aldineisd.org  

Sasha Runnells, Art

smrunnels2@aldineisd.org  




Special Ed/SLC/Sp. Counselor


Thessalonica Rutledge, Math Resource

tjrutledge@aldineisd.org

Harriett Henderson, Inclusion

hfhenderson@aldineisd.org

Kristian Toliver, ELA Resource

ktoliver@aldineisd.org

Shelita Jordan, Inclusion

SSJordan@aldineisd.org

Wendy Chiang, Inclusion Para

wchiang@aldineisd.org

Michael Williams, Speech Therapist

mswilliams@aldineisd.org

Charla Watson, Sp. Ed. Counselor

crwatson@aldineisd.org

Danyelle Lusk-Eiland, Diagnostician

DCEiland@aldineisd.org


SLC


Elizabeth Lewis, SLC

ealewis@aldineisd.org

Deborah Albert, Instructional Para

dkalbert@aldineisd.org  

Linda Hamlin, Instructional Para

LAHamlin@aldineisd.org



GAP


LaDonna Ward, GAP

lward2@aldineisd.org

Jacqueline Miller, GAP Para

jemiller@aldineisd.org



SKILLS/SUPPORT STAFF


Colleen Walsh, Literacy Coach

cewalsh@aldineisd.org

Vanessa Dino, Science Specialist

vdino@aldineisd.org

Monica Mayon, Math Specialist 2nd - 4th

mpmayon@aldineisd.org

Colleen Walsh, Math/ELA Specialist K- 1st

cewalsh@aldineisd.org

Kathryn Kelly, Dyslexia Specialist

kmkelly@aldineisd.org   

LaToya Calhoun, RTi Specialist

lncalhoun@aldineisd.org

Johtell Johnson, Information Literacy Specialist

jbjohnson@aldineisd.org

Jamila Ashmeade-Brown, Instructional Tech Specialist

jashmeade-brown@aldineisd.org

Claudia Hurtado, Counselor

cnhurtado@aldineid.org

Cheryl Jackson, Data Assessment Specialist

cljackson@aldineisd.org   



Office Staff


Crystal Villareal-Ramirez, Bookkeeper

crvillarreal@aldineisd.org

Evelin Guzman, General Clerk

ejguzman@aldineisd.org

Ranulfo Otero,  General Clerk

rotero@aldineisd.org

Montserrat Trevino, Campus Monitor

MTrevino@aldineisd.org

Thelma Rodriguez-Loza, LEP/ESL Clerk

TSRodriguez@aldineisd.org

Shaudette Wiggins, Register

sdriley-wiggins@aldineisd.org

Tina Stewart, Nurse

TTStewart@aldineisd.org



Child Nutrition


Gay Collier, Cafeteria Manager

gmcollier@aldineisd.org